Home Leadership

             Executive Mayor             

Delani Thabethe-Executive Mayor

D Thabethe

Executive Mayor


Sipho Majozi MMC Technical Services

S Majozi

Speaker of Council

             The Whip            

Cllr D Msibi

D Msibi

The Whip

             Members of Mayoral Committee            

Phindile Mahlaba-MMC_Corporate Services

P Mahlaba

MMC Corporate Services

Seipati Modise-MMC_Community Services & Safety

S Modise

MMC Community Services & Safety

No Pic

MMC Technical Services

Thabo Sebiloane-MMC_Planning & Economic Development

T Sebiloane

MMC Planning & Economic Development

             PR Councillors            

Aubrey Maboea-PR Councillor

A Maboea

PR Councillor

Daniel Venter-PR Councillor

D Venter

PR Councillor

Gibson Xulu-PR Councillor

G Xulu

PR Councillor

Nomakhosi Nhlapho-PR Councillor

N Nhlapho

PR Councillor

Nwabisa Thlakudi-PR Councillor

N Thlakudi

PR Councillor

Sello Tsotetsi-PR Councillor

S Tsotetsi

PR Councillor

Sithi Silosini-PR Councillor

S Silosini

PR Councillor

             Ward Councillors            

Councillor Alberto Franco-Ward 8

A Franco

Councillor Ward 8

Councillor Conelius Stoltz_Ward 4

C Stoltz

Councillor Ward 4

Councillor Docter Manana-Ward 14

D Manana

Councillor Ward 14

Councillor John Nkutha-Ward 9

J Nkutha

Councillor Ward 9

Councillor Litheko Marago-Ward 5

L Marago

Councillor Ward 5

Councillor Mapaseka Molaba-Ward 3

M Molaba

Councillor Ward 3

Councillor Piet Radebe-Ward 2

P Radebe

Councillor Ward 2

Councillor Rose Motloung-Ward 15

R Motloung

Councillor Ward 15

Councillor Sesana Masondo-Ward 13

S Masondo

Councillor Ward 13

Councillor Sibusiso Ngqulunga-Ward 11

S Ngqulunga

Councillor Ward 11

Councillor Thabang Motaung-Ward 12

T Motaung

Councillor Ward 12

Councillor Wilma Venter-Ward10

W Venter

Councillor Ward 10